SkyMiles | Hey, what's up?

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • SkyMiles
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 2:17 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/18/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 46
    • First location: Columbia, South Carolina, United States
    • Second location: Columbia, South Carolina, United States
    • Travel location: Royal Oak, Michigan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Overweight
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 38 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Doing BodyCombat, TRX, Kettlebell and yoga.
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Martial arts, Squash, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Used to practice aikido and loved it. MAN I miss it. We also worked in some jiu-jutsu.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hey, guys. My name's Joe and I kind of live, I should say, I'm based, in the teaming, steaming, megalopolis of Columbia, SC. I used to be a typical office-working 9-5er until I became a casualty of the recession a few years ago and ended up taking a job in Afghanistan doing architectural and engineering work for the military. I then moved on to work with an NGO, working on hospitals and law enforcement facilities which I found even more rewarding, and from there to the Middle East. I like the job but it is lonely and there's not a lot of opportunity to date!

    I'm looking to meet a good guy on here to get to know and maybe go out when I get back to the US on R&R or to travel with when I'm on vacation. I get about 2 weeks off after every 6 and there's a lot of places in the world I'd love to see.
    I'm also trying hard to lose weight and get in shape. I'm following a new diet and exercise plan that's working ok and I'd love to get some advice on how to get lean and mean under time constraints and with mostly primitive gym equipment. As you can tell, I'm not really a jock nor do I play on on tv. I'm just a recovering chubby guy trying get healthy, but I do like to play racquetball and squash, and I used to practice aikido and a little BJJ. I'm AWESTRUCK by some of the physiques I see on you guys!!

    As for more about me, I love reading (mostly science fiction and fantasy stuff but some political/current events, and most recently poetry!), working out, writing, martial arts, anime (One Piece, Naruto, Dirty Pair, Tekkon Kinkreet, almost everything!) movies and music of all kinds. I'm also a fan of MMA (cage-potato) and pro-wrestling :P

    Trying to think of where I should go for my NEXT R&R. I've been to Turkey, Thailand, India, Greece, Iceland and Cambodia so far, where else should I go? So far I'm thinking Thailand, Japan, Croatia or New Zealand??

    If you'd like to talk sometime, hit me up on kik:cybersushi.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Any decent, genuine good-hearted guy. I'm generally more attracted to clean-cut types with at least some similar interests.

    Anyway, if you'd be interested in talking please hit me up ^^,


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for newguy1001
    • Profile photo for montrose217