Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Skyeboy
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 6:06 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/18/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Columbus, Ohio, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 34 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Other
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: OSU RPAC
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Hiking, Hockey, Running, Skating, Soccer
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    About me, huh? Well, I'm a kind of hyper. I cannot stand to sit idle and have nothing to do. I am in graduate school, so most of my time is spent teaching or working in the lab. While that's all well and good, I feel like there should be more to life than the daily grind, something more exciting. The life-style choices that come with being a super-student/employee become very hard on one's body after a while (skipped meals, fast food, frequent all-nighters, copious amounts of soft drinks and coffee, et cetera). And that brings me here. I am working to correct all that, build a healthier body, and be the best I can not only in school and at work, but for myself as well.

    The best way to know me is to meet me, but I think I can provide a brief summary. I am, first and foremost, a life sciences nerd; I like biology, genetics, and biochemistry. Chemistry and physics are interesting, but I tend to get lost in all the math and theoretical stuff. I am very very shy, but become very outgoing once I'm quite comfortable people. I am comfortable with sarcasm, and use it on a regular basis. I can be loud. I like (bad) science jokes and am a huge fan of cheap puns. I have my own views on religion and politics, but accept that other people are going to have views of their own as well, and that's great! :) Makes for a good conversation. I can cook amazingly but, much to the dismay of anyone trying to eat better around me, I am an even better baker. I sometimes have the attention span of a goldfish and can get distracted easily... So with that I'm going to move on to other parts of my profile. If you want to know more, email me :D

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I love it when I meet new people! Problem is, I am quite shy and often hesitate to make the first move. Being a bit more specific I would like to find other guys at my level here, guys who aren't too familiar with the gym and working out on a regular basis. I've recently broken out of an intense school/work routine and am working to develop my social life. So, if there is something exciting going on or you just found me SO interesting you want to meet up, send me an email. The deal will be this: you don't be shy and I'll make sure I'm not either :)


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for BoostToChase

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Tritimium
    • Profile photo for BoostToChase