Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Snicks
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 8:30 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/25/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build:
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 220 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Fenix Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Soccer
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hi Everyone

    I'm Steven and I'm from Melbourne, Australia. Born and bred here, but my parents migrated from their european countries when they were young, around 50 years ago.

    I work in the printing industry and have done so for the past 17 years or so.

    I enjoy haning out with my mates, watching sports, playing computer games, watching movies and trying to get back to my teenage fitness levels (or there abouts). I used to compete in Athletics as a kid, and then play social basetball competitions in my adult years tho I have retired for the moment due to a knee injury.... hopefully getting fit and losing some weight will put less stress on these knees and get me back on the court.

    Anything thing else U would like to know? drop me a line

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List