Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Snowboarder689
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 4:08 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/17/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 24
    • First location: Duluth, Minnesota, United States
    • Second location: Lakeville, Minnesota, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Lifetime
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hiking, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hey everyone!! =) About me... idk where to start, I guess i am a fun guy but can be serious, a guy who has goals and dreams. Just graduated from high school recently and attended a pseo program my senior year. Now am attending St. Scholastica Duluth for pre med biology. But with that i like to hang out with friends and enjoy the out doors. Enjoy being active, LIke rock climbing, camping, Kayaking, snowboarding, swimming and much more! I guess thats a few random things about me! If you would like to know more just ask =)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for fbformula
    • Profile photo for Bull777333
    • Profile photo for mikeglendon
    • Profile photo for beagle

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums