Send Mail

  • Snowpants
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 2:12 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/20/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 46
    • First location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Mount Pleasant Community Centre
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weight training, Kayaking
    • Other sports I like: Hiking, backpacking, snowshoeing, roller blading.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Comfortable in the city. Comfortable in the country. Most of all, comfortable in the woods, silent, holding hands, and staring up at the stars. I love to share wit and wisdom; deep conversations and silly ones. I thrive on mental, spiritual, and physical energy – since life is too short not to. I am thankful for all the gifts I have, especially the gift of love.

    Activities: I play soccer, go to leather events on occasion, am a Radical Faerie, am active in my faith community. I’m newly vegetarian. I lift weights, run, and swim to keep strong (I'm kinda solid and athletic looking). I bike, hike, backpack, play in the snow, and kayak. I like to travel and hang with my friends – doing both at the same time is awesome. I love my vocation, and am grateful that I found it. Everything I choose to do, I try to do for the sheer, unadulterated joy of it all. Hopefully you do, as well.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I’m looking for a grown-up who nurtures his childlike & primal nature. Someone with a playful spiritual side. Someone who is uninhibited and physical (rowr!). Drama and narcissism pisses me off. I enjoy giving of myself to the ones I feel a connection with – what a delight when it travels both ways! I’m looking for a relationship – whether for a time or an eternity.

    I'm attracted to lots of different kinds of guys, my age or younger. It's hard to know what makes two people compatible, but self-care and self-awareness will go a long way. I think a relationship in which two people teach and learn from one another, and so grow together, is the ideal. I'm very fond of cuddling, physical intimacy, and sex. Just gazing into each other's eyes can be a huge turn on for me.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for vansporty
    • Profile photo for lifeat84

    Recent Forum Posts