Sonofaphrodite | Can't wait to have a nice chat with you guys


Send Mail

  • Sonofaphrodite
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 9:11 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/11/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 23
    • First location: New Mexico, United States
    • Second location: Irvine, California, United States
    • Travel location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 137 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 34 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Golf, Hiking, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Skydiving
    • Other sports I like: Note: The sports that I have check marked does not necessarily mean that I do them. They are activities that I think that I would like to take an interest in.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I have just graduated from high school and I will be attending community college in the fall and then transferring to a 4-year university after two years.

    Well, starting with my interests, I am a huge bookworm. I love reading novels so much, and to me, they're like movies that are in your head. I cannot go through a day without reading something. Some of my favorite novels include Harry Potter, the Percy Jackson series, and the Heroes of Olympus series as well as classic novels such as Oliver Twist or Frankenstein. I also enjoy reading People magazine and I used to have a subscription for them, and I wish to be able to get a subscription to Vogue someday. I love to draw as well, and I am pretty good at it, though, I still wish somebody could teach me to be a little bit better. I love shopping so much. If I had any money to splurge, which is rare, I would hit top boutiques right away. I don't really work out vigorously or play sports, but if I must choose to participate in one, it would be golf or polo. I love watching movies and television shows. My favorite genres are horror, drama, or action. I also love Disney and Pixar. (I mean, come on, who wouldn't?)

    For my personality, I would say that I usually am a nice person. I may be a bit vapid and a bit vain at times, but if you really know me, then you can say that it is not what I always am, and you would know that I can be a genuine friend that anybody would want. Depending on how a person treats me, I can be your best friend or your worst nightmare if I have a reason to be. It doesn't take much to offend me, and everything can be smoothed over with a truly-meant apology, but if anybody REALLY gets on my bad side, it would take a lot of work to get off of it. I do have some traits that you would expect from a gay guy-the main one would be my love for shopping. If you would like to know more about me or if there are any other questions you would like to ask me, just add me and we'll talk.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I would prefer a reader, but if he's not, then that's all right with me. But fashion is a MUST. I would like my man to want to look good every day regarding clothes and he must be into designer brands (ex: Burberry, Ralph Lauren, Gucci) and would never wear cheap, thrift-store clothes or raggedy jeans. If he can't afford expensive brands such as that, then just a nice shirt and a good pair of jeans would be fine. He must always keep a well-trimmed hairstyle and look neat and clean and he must have good hygiene. I would want my man to be very nice to others and treat them fondly. He has to be understanding about what I feel and I would want him to always be there for me whenever I am in a crisis or any other times of trouble because I would do the same for him. He has to be patient as well and I would adore a sensitive side. He must be caring and friendly. He has to be very good-looking (preferably very short hair and blue eyes), and he has to love working out (I love a man with muscle). He absolutely must have a well-paying job and he must have a good sense of responsibility as well as be 100% neat and clean. Like me, I would like it if he prefers the finer things in life. If he enjoys active things such as rock-climbing,skydiving or spelunking, then I would love to accompany him because I have also wanted to do such activities.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums