Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • South_Howler
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 10:28 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/15/11
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Distrito Nacional, Dominican Republic
    • Second location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 191 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Other than what I look like physically I like to think I'm approachable and pretty tame in person. I appreciate a good conversation and love to meet guys that are into bodybuilding. I have a range of interests which does not include books, sadly. Maybe because I have no one to talk about books with.
    Oh! And I would love to go out hiking and wouldn't mind competing in something like tough mudder but since I'm new to NY I don't even know how to go out.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Right now I'm looking to expand my social circle. Since I recently came out I don't have many gay friends... I mean there's a couple but they're all far away because I met them online or back home.

    Things I like on a guy:
    - If he's a bodybuilder :)
    - If he likes animals... Specially dogs and/or cats.

    Figured asking for more than this would be too much.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.