Spanishtraveler20 | looking for friends and advice

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Spanishtraveler20
  • Jul 28, 2017 - 9:09 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/06/16
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 21
    • First location: Lodz, Poland
    • Second location: Murcia, Murcia, Spain
    • Travel location: Askim, Moxico, Norway
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Jatomi Fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Jugger
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am 20 years old and I'm from Spain. I'm here searching for advice and friendship. I study fine arts in college and I love to read everything from comics to books, I also love to create stories myself. As for sports, I used to Play tennis and swim. I love to jog and I just started hitting the gym. I also love movies and series, going out with friends, travelling, etc.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Just friendly guys. People willing to have an online friendship and maybe someday meet in person.0D



    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums