SpikeJock | Spike Jock

Offline

Send Mail

  • SpikeJock
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 8:22 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/09/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Second location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Cheetah Gym - Andersonville
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Lacrosse, Rock Climbing, Running, Skiing, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Triathlon, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a traditional Midwesterner. My roots and family are in Ohio and Colorado. I grew up hiking, fishing, camping (like in a tent in the woods, with no shower) and always need a balance between urban and nature in my life.

    I'm a snuggler and cuddler.... I'm definitely a guy that craves healthy human touch as well as sexual energy in my life; but I

    Professional and always been into sports and athletics. Volleyball, lacrosse, triathalons, running, biking, working out; as well as yoga and meditation. I also have a solid spiritual life that keeps me in balance and at peace.

    I'm an animal nerd, can't get enough of them and give of my time and energy to improve the world for animals of all kinds. I volunteer at PAWS Chicago and run on Team Paws and am an avid dog lover.

    Some of my qualities are: honest, thoughtful, romantic, sincere, loyal and open minded. I take risks, and I tell it like it is.

    I've had enough experience in life to know a good thing when I see it and can' pretty quickly tell when something isn't right. I don't get upset or judge, we all are where we are in our journey, but I've done my time in emotional purgatory and identify and move beyond people and situations that don't add meaning or value to my life.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Men who are comfortable with themselves, know who they are, but are open to new ideas and people. Conviction combined with flexibility and respect is awesome.

    I find men attractive within any/all race/ethinic varieties. If you're cute, sexy, smart and a good guy, the color of your skin (or lack) is just frosting. I do have a weakness for sexy eyes and lips.


    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for AsianKirin
    • Profile photo for Chips005
    • Profile photo for musclehunk1970
    • Profile photo for JPfit08