SpiritualJock | Happy, In Shape & Masculine

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • SpiritualJock
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 12:12 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/01/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 49
    • First location: Holyoke, Massachusetts, United States
    • Travel location: Holyoke, Massachusetts, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: YMCA Holyoke
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Kayaking, Running, Swimming, Triathlon, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I relocated to Western Massachusetts in 2010 after living in NYC for 17 years. I grew up in NY suburbs.

    Currently, I work for a community foundation which provides grants and scholarships to non-profits and residents in the three counties bordering the Connecticut River in Western Massachusetts I also do freelance IT consulting, mostly for companies in NYC.

    I am am renovating a house built in 1880, which brought me to this area, using the skill I learned in trade school.

    I believe it is very important to give back and I volunteer in a restorative justice program called CAB (Community Accountability Board) where we meet with prisoners and help them reflect on the victims of their crime, the effects on the community and how to avoid re-offense. I also volunteer for Habitat for Humanity when they have projects in my city and am active in local political campaigns.

    My astrological sign is Sagittarius and I do believe in that stuff, but do not let it run my life.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    A guy that puts a high value on honesty and integrity, appreciates life, is very athletic to muscular and likes himself enough to take good care of his body, mind and spirit.

    A guy that I connect with physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. Someone that I have great chemistry with and who has a focus within his life.

    I am mostly attracted to Mediterranean, Latino, Western European and Middle Eastern types from their thirties to mid forties. My intention here is not to offend anyone. It just is what it is.

    Your internet age and real age should be the same.

    It is also a plus if you are masculine enough for my 2 brothers (who are both fireman) not to make fun of you.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Fitguy_1
    • Profile photo for daniel_cali123

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums