Sportbud | Sporty dutch guy

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Sportbud
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 2:33 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/29/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship (play together only)
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Gray
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Basic Fit Osdorp
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Rock Climbing, Sailing, Snowboarding, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hey guys,

    I'm a 37 year and living in Amsterdam. I like working out, like probably 85% on this website :p
    In the weekends I like to go out clubbing. I'm very into trance/deep house/club music.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for like-minded guys that take care of themselves. People to work out with, go to parties with, or just to sit at home gaming/watching movies. Just having fun together, in any way... :) Not looking for a relationship, already found my partner

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies