Offline

Send Mail

  • Stalin33
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 10:26 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/06/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
    • Second location: South Africa
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height:
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: Virgin Active
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Soccer, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Cricket
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hi, I'm an indian guy of origin born and raised in South Africa, I'm fun loving, close to friends,love spending quiet time at home, enjoy watching sport, I would go out on occasional weekends, love to travel. If I meet the right guy I'm open to new and exciting avenues to venture in life. I'm a bit of a romantic. Very much devoted when in a relationship. Love the outdoors, fresh air and occasional hiking trip... Will give my all, only I receive the same in return

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Mature preferably white or indian. Must be mature, preferably over 35, tall over 1.75mts tall,Someone serious about life, Someone ready for a relationship, and someone that is over his past, clear and ready for the future. He should be someone to make me smile, someone that would hug and be there for me. He should be versatile to top, straight acting, and ready waiting with a big heart... As I have lots of love in store for him

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums