StephenP971 | Beach Newcomer

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • StephenP971
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 11:38 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/03/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 45
    • First location: Aberdeen, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Ocean Crest Resort-Pacific Beach, WA
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Kickboxing, Running, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Mountain Biking
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I live at the beach but prefer the mountains and feel fortunate to live near both. After living in the Pacific NW for three years, I've found home. My job is fulfilling and rewarding in several ways. Seattle, Portland, and ALL of the regions' National Parks are the places I enjoy most.

    Hiking, mountain biking, and running are the activities that keep me fit, although I like other sports too. I've only come out just 2 yrs ago to my family, friends, and coworkers, so I am still adjusting to "gay" life.

    I've only had 1 boyfriend, so I'm still "learning" how to date....please bare with me, as it is a new experience after being so independent for so long. Your compassion and understanding will be appreciated for sure!

    I am actively seeking to make new friends and companions. I am not desperate, and won't be interested in guys who are. Again, confidence and belief in oneself is important to anyone I date. When I find my mate, he will know it!


    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking for two types of guys__those who I can be friends/buddies with to enjoy the outdoors / work out with, and those I want to date, and eventually who I can make my husband. Looking for a healthy, well-adjusted guy confident in himself and very independent. I prefer masculine looking and somewhat masculine acting men who don't have to try at it. He has to be 100% free of drama. I find those with positve attitudes the best people to be around. My ideal guy enjoys being fit, healthy, and is very adventurous. His family and friends should be close and he should enjoy cooking and entertaining at home. Travel, dining and seeing new things are some of the things we'll enjoy doing together.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for bobbyd918

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums