Stuff | MOTD?! WOW Thanks Guys!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Stuff
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 12:14 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 01/16/08
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Second location: Provincetown, Massachusetts, United States
    • Travel location: Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 130 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: YMCA
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Hiking, Soccer, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a down to earth, clean, drug and smoke free. There's alot that make up who I am; health and fitness, indi rock, classic movies, walks, friends, vinyl are some of my interests. Even thoough i share many personal photos. I am kind of shy in person.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like polite, friendly, respectful men.

    I just want to meet some cool guys or even a great one and have a good time without all the drama.

    Please refrain from IMing me if you don't have a face shot. Please don't contact me if you don't have photos or not willing to send any.


    PEACE!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.