Sucklatte | Seeking a king who can protect his palace

Offline

Send Mail

  • Sucklatte
  • May 22, 2018 - 4:40 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/30/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: Portland, Oregon, United States
    • Travel location: Portland, Oregon, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 38 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Professional Dancing (Hip-hop, Lyrical, Jazz, etc.)
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I love to dance; it's my passion. When it comes to my fitness, I want to have fun at the same time instead of being critical and stressed. That's why I chose dance as my fitness so not only i get the exercise, but I can be entertained. I danced for six years and perform Ballet, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Contemporary, African and Modern. In addition I coach a competitive dance team.

    My hobbies are dancing (obviously), walking, exercising, dining out, hanging out, and live life to the fullest. Currently I am enrolled at Portland Community College and will be transferring into Pacific University to double major in Dance & Physical Therapy.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for SomeSicilianoGuy