Summerkid | Striving to be the Best I can be

Offline

Send Mail

  • Summerkid
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 11:51 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/30/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Travel location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 195 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Other
    • My gym: Bally's (Co-op City and 233rd street)
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Football (American), Martial arts, Skating, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    College Educated, I love to have a good time. I love to laugh and enjoy myself doing anything from dancing or going out to eat with friends. I'm an artist, so i love all the artistic things in life. I'm pretty laid back, I'm some what of a smart ass when i want to, but it's a cute characteristic. Looking to enjoy life in whatever experience it brings.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for the type of guy that knows his body is his temple, someone who's mature and honest. A guy that love to try new things and knows how to laugh. A sense of humor is very important, he shouldn't be hard on the eyes either.. Just be real and come correct.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums