SuthernScott | Real Down to Earth Dude 4 Same

Offline

Send Mail

  • SuthernScott
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 12:35 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/31/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 40
    • First location: Springfield, Missouri, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training, Volleyball, Wrestling, Racquetball, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    masculine southern guy, laid-back and down to earth. What you see is what you get...have nothing to hide. I feel that if you hide things from people (within reason of what people have a right to know), you'll never have a true relationship with that person in the first place, whether friendship, family, or for love. I'm also very open-minded with life, people, and sex...I thrive on spontinuity and adventure. There is a time and place for it, but overall, I feel life was given to us to enjoy it, have fun, and live it to the fullest.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like tantalizing & entertaining conversations with lots of good laughter, hanging out, talking/joking, and bs-ing about any and everything. Like taking pictures too for good memories. I'm very much a free thinker, and believe people should always say what's on their mind....be themselves. If you can't be yourself to people, then why live life, right? I like camping, hiking, water-skiing, snorkeling, fishing, traveling, or just hanging out with friends for dinner, or a few drinks. At times I like to dance with friends, or with a special guy, but in clubs or restaurants, I'm more of the wallflower type. I don't feel the need to be the center of attention. I'd rather just be there with everyone. Sometimes I like to just stay home cuddled on the couch to a good movie. I'm mainly just looking for cool, laid-back masculine guys, like myself, or cool chicks to hang out with as friends. Hit me up for more if yah like...

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums