SwimmingDoc | Who knows...

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • SwimmingDoc
  • Feb 21, 2017 - 3:43 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/14/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Crossfit, Gymnastics, Hiking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Running, Skiing, Skydiving, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Trail Running, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Cheerleading
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    I am a 31 year old ex cheerleader for my college... I am a good old corn fed country boy from Kentucky with a southern charm... I have been through a lot in my life, I came out in Nov of 2009 which was easier then thought.I was in the Amry right after high school I was the cocky arrogant asshole that no one liked but now I find that it is better to be friends with everyone. Hit me up I have a lot to share and would like to hear from you as well. My ultimate goal is to find someone to be with long term.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like younger guys 22-28, not opposed to older if the connection was right. I like Hispanic men as well, but not against any race.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for BlueKoolAid