TJHusker79 | Howdy

Offline

Send Mail

  • TJHusker79
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 2:58 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/01/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 37
    • First location: Denver, Colorado, United States
    • Second location: Denver, Colorado, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 164 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness, Prairie Life
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      70 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Running, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Weight training, Kayaking
    • Other sports I like: Nebraska Water Kayak Polo
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hey guys, I'm an active, young professional living in Denver. I love to travel back to my hometown (Omaha) for Husket football, College World Series and Creighton soccer. I attended both the University of Kansas and the University of Nebraska. With that being said, I am a Jayhawk basketball fan and a Husker football fan. Starting this fall, I'm going to be torn between the Big 10 Conference and the Big 12. We'll see how that works out.

    Other than that, I love to work out, run/jog, swim and lead an active life. I was lucky enough to find an amazing Men's 300 boot camp work out with two inspiring trainers, who punish me three times a week for an hour.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    People. As I mentioned above, I love being active, so definitely people who are interested in travel, running, biking, skiing and exploring new opportunities. I'd love to start competing in triathlons; any one have any advice? Also, I'd love to meet any Jesse Pamler,look-a-likes!
    visited 29 states (58%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States or Like this? try: Chinese Radicals

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.