TNstartswahug | LTR starts with friendship

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • TNstartswahug
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 11:07 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/15/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 54
    • First location: Franklin, Tennessee, United States
    • Second location: Danville, Virginia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: My home
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Skating, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always



    I now live in a suburb of Nashville TN. I don't have a broke down truck sitting out by the curb. I don't really drink a lot. but once in a while I certainly have no objection to, can be fun if not driving anywhere afterwards. I haven't written any great country songs. Well, I haven't written any that have been recorded by anyone but. And as far as being great......... When I first jot them down, they seem so inspiring. Words that I am sure will help all humankind to come to such great understanding and revelations about their fellow earthlings. Actually, if I had that much faith in them, I would probably put more effort into getting them heard. But I didn't, I was a workaholic, always had been. Old habits are hard to break, but Thanks to my hard working dear Mom and Dad. They passed on to me the gift of not having to live from paycheck to paycheck and to be able, at this stage in my life to really assess, the direction I wish to take for my future. And that's what I'm doing now.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for a guy that knows what they would like in this life and if sharing it with another guy is part of the equation then that's a great start, that and a hug. Someone that is sincere with a tad bit of humor would be nice, someone fit, kind and looking for a long-term friendship with the possibilities of having a partner that will be supportive of each others endeavors, whatever they may be. In the mean time, I'd settle for a roommate that could give me some guitar lessons.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies