TXBeef78 | Busy living one day at a time

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • TXBeef78
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 1:34 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/18/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Dallas, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Jacksonville, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 168 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Elevation Downtown Dallas, Snap Fit on the road
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Football (American), Hockey, Rugby, Soccer, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Cage/Ultimate Fighting
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    Masculine, educated professional, easygoing guy who is pretty social. Not usually into the gay scene and partying all the time. Dallas is home but my man lives in Jacksonville, FL (until 2014) and I travel for work quite a bit...so I could easily end up in your neck of the woods sometime.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for guys to hang with, train with, and build solid friendships. Not super picky on body type as I have met great guys with all kind of body types. I do however ask that you be interested in caring for your body whether you are near the beginning of getting in shape or have been training for years.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums