Offline

Send Mail

  • TXShooter02
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 11:12 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/03/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Dallas, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 215 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 46 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Sailing, Skiing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am coming to a point in my life where I still like to party and have fun, but realize its time to achieve more of a balance in order to accomplish my personal goals in life. I am perfectly happy with who and what I am. But realize that life is a work in progress and I still have a ways to go both personally and definitely physically.

    I have always wanted to be one of the "big guys" and think I have done pretty well for myself in the gym. Eventhough I still fall off the wagon a every now and then, I want to dedicate myself to an even healthier lifestyle. This is my next challenge and physical personal goal. I am looking to tone a little more but somehow keep the size I've managed to gain.

    I am a work hard play hard kind of guy. I have a professional job and hope accomplish a lot through my career over the next few years. My inner group of friends are the best and I would do anything for them. I am lucky to also have a very strong close knit family that keeps me grounded.


    I'm a Talent!

    You're a risk-taker, and you follow your passions. You're determined to take on the world and succeed on your own terms. Whether in the arts, science, engineering, business, or politics, you fearlessly express your own vision of the world. You're not afraid of a fight, and you're not afraid to bet your future on your own abilities. If you find a job boring or stifling, you're already preparing your resume. You believe in doing what you love, and you're not willing to settle for an ordinary life.

    Talent: 67%
    Lifer: 23%
    Mandarin: 46%

    Take the Talent, Lifer, or Mandarin quiz.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Mainly looking for good hearted friends who have character and know how to enjoy life. Being an outgoing social person, I am always looking to make new friends. I enjoy spending time being active at the gym and outdoors as well as going out for an occasional beer or good bottle of wine. I'm all about achieving a balanced life.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for biggymjock83