TallJockNYC | Objects in Pics Appear Larger in Real Life

Offline

Send Mail

  • TallJockNYC
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 1:28 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/17/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
    • Second location: New York, New York, United States
    • Travel location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 215 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: VASA, PF
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Skating, Skiing, Squash, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Hiking, Softball, Weight Training, Volleyball, Tennis and Racquetball/Squash? Let's play...God gave us trails. Lets follow one.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm new to this so hit me up. Athletic minded guys catch my attention. Art types too. Gym types for sure.

    Ambitious and Career Oriented, Love Sports (Playing and Watching), Travel, Explore new adventures, Cycling, weight lifting... Anything outside in the sun and the water, Spend time with my family, friends and also special people I am close with..... :)

    Love exploring new restaurants and neighborhoods, cultural events, movies, reading and quiet times at home.

    Words to describe me by: Fun, Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Committed, Balanced and most of all......Happy. I'm closer to 50 than 40, so if you're oK with that, lets proceed forward.

    I'm an all-American man with German/Scottish heritage. I like good people...you know who you are...introduce yourselves, please.


    visited 24 states (10.6%)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Interesting, Attractive, Muscular/lean, masculine and Athletic. I'm not opposed to building a friendship into a relationship. One never knows when the "SEXY" will kick in.

    Younger than me preferably.

    If you play tennis or racquetball, always looking for a partner--intermediate level.

    Hikes? Got a ski boat? House Boat at Lake Powell? Ha.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.