TampaRy | How you doing?

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • TampaRy
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 6:30 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/09/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Queens, New York, United States
    • Second location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 195 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Office Gym
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Kayaking, Racquetball, Rowing, Running, Swimming, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Yoga
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I like being outdoors pretty much all year long, on the water, running, playing volleyball, biking through flatwoods, etc. I'm still not entirely sure why I moved here from Florida...

    I love movies, read when I can, and enjoy hanging out with my close friends for a game and wine night or going out on the town and meeting new ones.

    Current routine: 3 days full body workouts, 2 days swim, 1 day intervals.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm always looking for new friends in the area. Message me and let's see if we get along, and maybe we can get some yogurt or go for a run.

    visited 20 states (40%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States

    visited 16 states (7.11%)
    Create your own visited map of The World


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for cbcsulb26