TarheelFan | Just a Regular Sports Fan here


Send Mail

  • TarheelFan
  • Apr 20, 2018 - 1:37 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/03/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 49
    • First location: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Rugby, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Surfing, Swimming
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hey Guys
    Well if you are reading then I am impressed with you. I am a regular guy who loves sports, especially ACC football and basketball. I love the outdoors, hiking, fishing, camping out, grilling, boating, running, baseball, and several others.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    First and foremost, be a real guy. After that, you have to be yourself. If we dont hit it off and you are true to yourself it is not a big deal. You can never have too many friends in life.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums