TattoodMusicMan | Music, art, dogs, outdoors, fun

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • TattoodMusicMan
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 12:13 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/19/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 47
    • First location: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: really?
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball, Rock Climbing, Hiking
    • Other sports I like: Dog walking - lots of it.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a musician and visual artist living in Nashville. I share my life with two awesome dogs. I got out of a serious relationship last year and since then I've been dating on and off. I've met some awesome guys in the process, but so far I'm still just getting my feet wet. I hope to eventually meet a guy who shares the same interests as me, and wants to build something lasting.

    I guess I should come clean about something. Although this is a site dedicated to jocks - I never look forward to working out. Don't get me wrong - I work out, but I do so in spite of myself. I'd much rather be playing guitar, enjoying a meal with friends, getting my hands dirty in the garden or throwing tennis balls for my dogs.

    Music is huge. It's not listed here as a sport, but I'll crank up just about anything and dance around my house like a raving idiot. There's no better way to burn off calories and make my dogs go mental. Old school dance music, lo-fi techno, punk, disco, reggae, new wave, retro soul, funk, electroclash, Motown, Michael freakin' Jackson....You name it -I dig it. After I'm spent I put on something mellow (Mazzy Star, lesbian folk-rock, stoner seventies music, trippy psychadelic rock) and lay on the floor catching my breath. I would love to have a hunky dance partner laying next to me.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like masculine guys - but NICE masculine guys, not dickheads. Guys who are funny, fun, confident, passionate about what they do and have a sincere appreciation for nature, art, the outdoors, music and simple living turn me on. I like guys who are confident enough about who they are that they can laugh at themselves. If you're good with your hands, like to get them dirty in the garden - and you think the idea of curling up with another dude and watching an old movie on a snowy evening sounds nice - then we might just click.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums