Taylorb | A geek looking for his inner jock!

Offline

Send Mail

  • Taylorb
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 4:58 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/19/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Athens, Georgia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Overweight
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 260 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Martial arts, Sailing, Swimming, Kayaking, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    So, lets see about me….. I am the only boy and oldest of 4. I am huge nerd! I love comic books ( x-men is my favorite), Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, The Guild, Harry Potter and I play way to much world of warcraft. I've been a big guy for most of my life but its time to get me weight in check. I’m starting at 260 pounds. I hope to reach 170 pounds by this Christmas time. I never work out in a gym before or really got out and did much exercise. I’m always down for trying something new though. If anyone has any advice that they could give that would be helpful.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums