TeddyBoy | Young man looking for his papa bear

Offline

Send Mail

  • TeddyBoy
  • May 24, 2018 - 9:52 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/23/16
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 26
    • First location: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 198 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: WPG
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Crossfit, Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Rock Climbing, Rugby, Skydiving, Swimming, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    Only just recently discovered the pleasure of weightlifting. Since I've started I've lost about 25 lbs. and gotten much stronger. Still have a long way to go. Now that I've shed most of that unwanted weight, I want to start building myself back up the right way.

    I'd consider myself a guy with my life more or less together. I own my own home, and I'm just settling into my career. My biggest hobby is designing and building my own puzzles, Rubik's style.

    Current bests:
    Bench: 265x5
    Squat: 325x5
    Deadlift: 365x5

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Fritter

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums