TeenMachine63 | JACKED from head to toe! ;-)


Send Mail

  • TeenMachine63
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 8:39 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/11/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 23
    • First location: Brownsville, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 172 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Just so you guys know, i'm Jeremiah, i'm from Brownsville Tx (originally from San Diego Cali) i'm Lation (my dad is full on white) while my mom is mexican. MY first path towards working out or close to fitness was when i was 15. Sicne i was a kid i was always short and skinny, in middle school i decided didn't give a fuck so i started to eat and eat until by the end of 8th grade i was 148 and during my freshman year i was 165. What i liked about it was that all the eating, running (i like to run) and jumping REALLY HELPED me grow taller, i grew over 6 inches (total) and i by my sophomore year i realized i was so "ugly", LOL, i had to chang my life for the better. Now i'm 17, living healthier, and trying to see if i can challenge my body to keep growing taller, bigger, and stronger so i could soon become a teen bodybuilder. LOL..BUT other then my growing body, haha, yes i'm 17 but will be turning 18 in November. I like to have some hard core fun..(so yes) i sometimes preffer parties then my school work, or sports then school work (yet i always catch up, i aint dumb!) ;-) I like to try new things and nothing can stop me except me..i choose what i want in life and my parents don't really care, as long as i'm ok and i don't burn the house down or end up in jail, lol..love my fam! If you want to know more, just let me know...i don't feel like typing my shity life anymore..lol..TTYL!! :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I would FIRST like to meet a guy that DOES NOT CARE ABOUT MY AGE! (its not like i'm gona scream to the world a guy older then me is talking to me) :P He can have a good sence of humor (any kind of humor) isn't boring (if your boring don't bother to chat with me) is open to anything..dosn't mind my career path towards bodybuilding..i've worked so hard to grow and et stronger i'm not gona let no man make me change that. Other then those thigns...come on dude..lets CHAT!!! :)


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums