Telboy56 | Fun wanted when I can get out lol ;))

Offline

Send Mail

  • Telboy56
  • Nov 24, 2017 - 3:17 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 07/26/14
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 59
    • First location: Braintree, Essex, United Kingdom
    • Second location: Braintree, Essex, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Overweight
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight:
    • Waist: 44 inches
    • Chest: 45 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Archery, Soccer, Swimming
    • Other sports I like: Love fishing Darts and snooker
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hi I'm terry I'm bi shaved top and bottom guy don't get to many chances to get out these days so when I do I try to make the most of it I'm living with a female told her I'm bi but don't think she believes me lol told her that I don't do it anymore to shut her up so have to be very discreet ;)) I love to be rimmed to lube me up before I take it I'm into most things sexual as I said can be top guy or bottom guy and both hope to hear from you all soon any age 18 up ;)) x thanks xx ps I get checked up every year so I'm clean ;)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking to meet top and bottom guys as long as you are clean as I am ;))

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums