TennisJock10 | Young & Enjoying Life!

Offline

Send Mail

  • TennisJock10
  • May 27, 2018 - 10:35 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/05/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 26
    • First location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Second location: Newnan, Georgia, United States
    • Travel location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Gymnastics, Hiking, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Running, Skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Trail Running, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Living the postgrad life currently. I run, play tennis and soccer, and just enjoy being outdoors and active. Very big into living a healthy lifestyle. Fitness is a huge part of that for me. I love working out and do so 5-6 times a week typically. But of course I have those days where I just want to lie in bed, eat candy and watch Netflix (usually it's leg day and sometimes I indulge).

    Late nights with my roommate, early mornings from hell, and struggling to find time to fit in all the fun pretty much defines my life at the moment. Finished up grad school in April 2016. Currently working as an Instructional Designer/Project Manager in higher ed.

    Love to travel in my spare time. Feel free to say hello


    visited 11 states (22%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Lsutiger1