Send Mail

  • Teqkilla42
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 12:38 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/13/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 24
    • First location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms: 12 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Marino Center
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Cycling, Gymnastics, Hiking, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Sailing, Swimming
    • Other sports I like: Dancing
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I usually hate shirtless photos, but I figure since this is a fitness site it's okay! :D

    I'm a Northeastern University undergrad pursuing Speech Language Pathology and possibly a musical career with a friend (but it's more than likely just a college thing!). My goal for these upcoming years is to cut my time on the computer and get my ass to the gym more often. I'm not too much of a sports person (yet), but I love to play anything outdoors with people who aren't going to be dicks about my lack of skill. I spend a lot of time doing theatre, and I absolutely love dancing, club or choreographed.

    I was raised by a father who was both a Marine and a Unitarian Universalist, so my worldviews are pretty all over the place. If you have questions about either or the combination of both, it is a great conversation starter.

    My favorite musical artists are M.I.A., Radiohead, Bruce Springsteen, Outkast, Robyn, Arcade Fire, Lana Del Rey/Lizzy Grant, Gorillaz, and many many more.

    I'm not a huge fan of watching movies or TV shows. Currently the only show I keep up with is Parks and Recreation, but it's enough show for me. I HIGHLY recommend it.

    I have a sense of humor about myself and everyone around me. I don't know if people consider me masculine or feminine, but I personally consider myself to be a man, plain and simple. I have no time nor patience for drama, and would much rather spend a night with some friends than at Machine. I have no patience for the drama and the pettiness that unfortunately seems to take over so many college aged gay men.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Really into guys larger/stronger than myself. Not really interested in hook-ups or short-term dating. I'm really seeking a companion in life, someone to share everything with. A gentle giant, so to speak. And hopefully a dog person.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Switchfoota

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Dman22222
    • Profile photo for mapleleafstar