Offline

Send Mail

  • Terry_Glen
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 6:43 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 10/27/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 61
    • First location: Upland, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Surfing, Swimming, Water polo, Racquetball, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    Hi and thanks for stopping by to check out my profile. I just discovered this site and I'm new to posting a profile or ad like this. I'm not really sure what to tell you so I'll start with a little bit about me and what I'm looking for.

    About 4 years ago I started my own consulting business. Fortunately, even in these rough economic times, I have found a nice little niche and have been extremely busy. I work mostly in So. Cal. but I also do some work in Nor. Cal. once or twice a month. I was in great shape when I started my business but due to my crazy schedule, and inconsistent eating habits, I've put on some unwanted pounds. To be honest with you, I'm really disgusted with letting myself get this out of shape. I've started to work out again because I'm determined to get back to my ideal form. What's that? Well, my goal isn't to build muscle but rather just be fit and trim.

    For me, the fastest way to drop the pounds besides eating right is to cycle. I don't like dodging cars so I prefer to ride a bike trail. My favorite ride is the Santa Ana River Trail. So, if you're interested in doing some biking together, please drop me a line. I'm certainly open to other forms of training so let me know what you're into and maybe we'll find something of mutual interest.

    Oh, and here's a little bit about my past athletic experiences (where I competed at high levels, it wasn't just a hobby). I was a competitive swimmer, played waterpolo, played soccer, played high school and college football. After high school I got into surfing, motocross, and ice hockey.

    I've always been athletic and my BS is in Physical Education with an emphasis in Kinesiology. So, my sports interests are wide and varied. I like the outdoors but I'm also content cuddling up with a guy friend and just relaxing or chilling out.

    Well, there's a lot more to tell you but hopefully that helps you get to know a little bit about me.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums