Offline

Send Mail

  • TexasStryker
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 4:53 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/03/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    • Second location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym: Home gym + Core Power Yoga
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Skiing, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I’m your pretty typical, down-to-earth all-American guy. I’m a native Texan, lived in Chicago after college for 3 years and just moved to Minneapolis for work in September 2013. I have lived/studied abroad in Latin America and Spain.

    Fitness is a big part of my life. I enjoy lifting, road biking, high-intensity interval training, and yoga. I also try to diet as best as I can.

    I'm very laid back and sarcastic.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Having just relocated to a new state, with a relatively small network of friends, I'm primarily looking to meet new friends and just see what comes my way. I really enjoy spending time out doors and exploring cool neighborhoods of the city over going to bars and clubs.

    When it comes to dating, I'm turned on by guys who take care of their bodies, are career-driven/goal-oriented, confident, mature, wryly humorous and know the difference between 'you're' and 'your,' etc.

    If you fall into that category, hit me up.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies