Send Mail

  • Th0mas
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 4:20 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 07/04/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 26
    • First location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      70 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Football (American), Hockey, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Running, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Weight training, Volleyball, Wrestling, Rock Climbing, Skydiving, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Moving to Toronto at the end of the summer. Never been before and dont know ANYONE lol. It'd be nice to meet people on here so when i get there i'll know at least someone. I'm a really chill yet outgoing guy. Usually up for whatever. I love adventure and i love the outdoors. I used to be overweight so I'm definitely into being fit and am proud of where I''m at today, though far from where I'd like to be.. I try to work out 5-6 times a week. I have a great sensor of humor and I'm really easy to talk. I'm also new to the gay world.. Or so it think. To be honest I'm still trynna figure the whole thing out... I've never really done anything with a guy except kiss. Sooo..... ya. lol. but i am curious and very wanting of a relationship with a guy as well... i'm so sick of pretending to like girls hahaha. :). At the same time, I'm still very straight acting. Feminine guys is a huge turn off for me... they drive me nuts to be honest. So I'm def into more of the straight scene. Who knows though, someone could change my mind... hahaha :p

    Oh also I'm a dancer. My first love is for hiphop but i also spent about 3 years training in modern ballet (hated) jazz etc. Still though, as I said, my main focus is hiphop, and its one of the bigger reasons as to why I'm looking forward to Toronto aswell. But seeing as how I dont know the city to well I'm looking for a lot of friends for now who can show me around or a good time :). OH AND A WORKOUT BUDDY FORSURE!! hahaha ;).

    For now I

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I just want a hardworking, selfmotivated, good looking guy who shares similar interests as I do. One who can also teach me knew things about myself. Dont you just love when you meet someone and all you can think about is them. Damn i love that.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums