TheSoccerGuy4 | Off to a good start...

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • TheSoccerGuy4
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 9:01 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/12/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Second location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 38 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Golf, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Well... life after college soccer has been a learning experience. I've learned that I can no longer eat/drink whatever I want. I still play soccer in an indoor league and would like to find a volleyball league as well. I'm in the process of moving back home to VA after spending the last 7 years in North Carolina. In addition to this change, I'm also starting the new year off with a new diet and outlook on working out. I def prefer playing a sport to straight up weight lifting, but have been working on starting a daily workout routine. On top of that, I'm starting to eat like a normal human, not a college athlete. Sooooo... hopefully I'll be seeing some results in the near future. Any helpful tips are appreciated...

    UPDATE:

    I'm back in VA!!! Been here for about 2 months now. I've lost about 15 lbs of North Carolina. This is probably due to the fact that I'm not drinking everyday and I'm playing soccer twice a week and taekwondo 2-4 times a week. It feels great to be active again.

    I'm a huge nerd, I'll admit. If you want details of my nerdiness, feel free to ask. Don't need to throw it all out there just yet, but if you're dying to know... I LOVEEEEE playing sports, mainly soccer, volleyball, TKD, golf, tennis, baseball/softball, bowling, and skiing. I'll play others, but those are the ones I'm good at.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    After living in NC for several years, I'm looking forward to meeting some new people and finding a special someone somewhere in the (hopefully) not-so-distant future. Would love to find someone who can keep up with athleticly, someone with a brain and a whitty sense of humor, and someone who's not too harsh on the eyes. Apparently that's a lot to ask for. But, with that said... anyone with a good sense of humor and a good taste in music, hit me up... we'll probably click.

    PS-- Don't take yourself too seriously... life's way to short to sweat the small things.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.