ThomasTankEngine | Smooth Asian for Furry Beef :)

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • ThomasTankEngine
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 6:11 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/17/11
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 136 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest: 37 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Skiing, Soccer, Squash, Tennis
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Non-fem smooth lean and toned Aussie Asian, grew up in Sydney and working as an engineer.

    I can't live without music, film and constantly learning something new (I'm a violinist). I'm continually making things whether it is for work, a silly home project, or just some very experimental cooking. I love everything home-made, old and with history.

    Love being around kids and animals ^.^ (but relax, I have neither at the moment :P) I find natural landscapes very moving; I feel energised by being physically active for fun and fitness amongst nature; would love to travel more esp cycling, hiking & camping.

    Oh and I have a really silly and inappropriate sense of humour, but I seem to get away with it somehow ;)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Cute Furry Muscled/Beefy guys, but more about about personality.

    Love masculine guys that are silly, querky and irreverent and that loves a laugh. Looking for someone who can sit back and appreciate the small things in life but has the confidence to do the big things when the opportunity comes.

    Would love to be with someone to discover the world (outdoors and indoors ;) ) and new things with. In the end, someone that wants to be more than just buddies but actually be in each other's lives (Possibly start a family at some point :P). I'm completely out, and I only want a relationship with someone that is too or is seriously planning to do so.

    But until then, anything apart from right-wing fascists is fine for friends and fun :)


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Fitnurse

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums