TigerBruh | 4Top or VersTop or Foreplay

Offline

Send Mail

  • TigerBruh
  • Dec 05, 2016 - 12:51 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/11/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 40
    • First location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
    • Second location: Hollywood, Florida, United States
    • Travel location: North Miami, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 151 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 37 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: YF
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Track and field
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am mixed/black guy from the islands, masculine regular kinda, with average looks and build, slim/toned 151 lbs, 5" 7".

    I am a strong, confident man but caring & passionate. I work hard but enjoy havng a good time. I enjoy the simple things in life. I play tennis and like working out at the gym.

    Sexually, I am very oral, and as long as there is a connection with my partner, I am open to anything.

    Looking for a real dude with a fit build, nonsmoker. Any race or nationality, white, latin, black, etc.

    Estoy mezclada / negro del Caribe, masculino y discreto, con un aspecto y complexión media, delgado / musculoso 151 libras, 5 "7".

    Yo soy un hombre fuerte, seguro, pero puede ser el cuidado y la pasión. Yo trabajo duro, tener objetivos y la moral, y me gusta las cosas sencillas de la vida. Me gusta escuchar todo tipo de música, incluyendo jazz, música latina, R & B, y el Evangelio. Juego al tenis y disfruta de pasar tiempo en el gimnasio.

    Sexual, soy muy oral, y siempre que hay una conexión con mi pareja, estoy abierto a cualquier cosa.

    Yo soy un tipo decente, normal, en busca de lo mismo.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Me gustan los hombres de cualquier nacionalidad, raza o color. Los hombres latinos son mis favoritos.

    Usted recibirá mi atención, si usted se destaca de la muchedumbre, la sustancia posee y su carácter. Usted debe tener una construcción de SLIM, deportiva o en forma. Por favor, ser masculino, no fuma, y madura y discreta con una buena higiene. Me gusta un hombre que tiene grandes bolas.

    You will get my attention if you stand out from the crowd, possess substance and character. Please have a SLIM, athletic or fit build, a nonsmoker, mature & discreet with good hygiene.

    BIG BALLS are a plus!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Willingshy

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums