Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Timmy
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 2:33 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/07/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    • Looking for: Friends, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Home
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Golf, Sailing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like: I like Racqetball, Squash, Handball, Volleyball both court and Beach, Walleyball.
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am 42 years old. Average build. I am a successful professional. The job requires a great deal of time,and at times travel across the East Coast, but I love it. I love the beach and have places to retreat to at the beach. I go as often as time allows. I am a genuine person who will stand by you until you lie to me. I have an average build I workout as often as I can. My gym is at home. I like the outdoors hiking, biking etc. I enjoy good food and good wine.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am presently in a relationship so, I am looking for friends to chat with.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums