TmanAveen | Were should I go to next?

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • TmanAveen
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 10:16 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/27/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 167 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Skiing, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Pool diving
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Easy going guy, interested in gym, going out, (healthy) cooking and fun....
    Have some other interests too that includes brain skills... (that means I can talk about my photos, but also about other stuff if you try...)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for friends and fun...
    People with some common interests - sports, reading, architecture, philosophy, politics, religion, going out, relationships... just pick a topic (or pick me up), I'm easy.
    I travel a few times a year abroad and love to know some people to show me around a new (or old) city.
    Love to chat and to cam, so just hit me.
    Oh yeah, if there were any Dutchies here and I could find a gym buddy - that will be the best...

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies