TornadoTy | Dont B Shy say Hi! Looking 4 great friends &LTR

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • TornadoTy
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 10:53 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/27/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 46
    • First location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Second location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Travel location: Orlando, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 173 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Anytime Fitness Austin Texas
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Well I am a really nice guy. I am very loving and caring. The things I like in a relationships go like this (5 Languages of Love) 1: Physical touch 2: Acts of service 3: Quality Time 4: Words of Affirmation 5: Receiving Gifts (well the gifts thing moves up and down the list depending on my mood. LOL!) I am clean cut and dd free, HIV NEG as of Aug. 2010 and always practice safe sex. I enjoy long romantic walks and snuggling on the couch. I like a guy that challenges me to try new things and I will try anything at least once. I love to play catch (frisb, bball or ftball), I want to learn how to golf and play tennis. I am a young hearted man, creative and I love to make things with my hands. I am kind of a Mr. Fixit around the home and a total gadget nut to the extreme. I love massages, soaks in a hot tub, lazy rainy days at home w/ a special man. I love road trips. I love spring and summer mostly. I would be open to taking winter vacations to learn how to ski or spend a romantic week in a private lodge with a fire and hot cocoa. I don't smoke or do drugs. I do drink from time to time but I have been drunk only about 7 or 8 times in my life. I love some wines and Ritas frozen or on the rocks. Looking 4: I want a caring, fun, masculine man with a great sense of humor. I want a guy who is not afraid to be teased or harassed in a loving way and can tease me right back with a smile and a nudge. I want a guy that will jump in and help me do the tuff chores around the house and still help me build a new pc. of furniture in the garage. I want someone to hold me tight when I need it and can let me take care of him when he needs it. I want a guy that will hold my hand on the beach as we walk along and will feed me a bite of his dessert at dinner. I want a guy that will jump into an apron and chop veggies with me in the kitchen and try new things. I want a guy that is open to love and all the great things it has to bring and laugh at life’s funny little mistakes along the way.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    fun quiz for myspace profile and blog - Fun Google Skins

    visited 6 states (2.66%)
    Create your own visited map of The World


    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for hotelbistud
    • Profile photo for DrewT
    • Profile photo for blakef
    • Profile photo for idkagudname

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums