Trackjock | Whats up Get at me

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Trackjock
  • Apr 23, 2018 - 1:48 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/03/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Second location: Tampa, Florida, United States
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: American Indian
    • My gym: Retro Fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Track and Field
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am 27 year old athlete with a dream to become an Olympic Gold medalist in the sport of Track and Field. I am extremely layed back, down to earth and always striving to make a diffrents. Love to workout on a regular an hopefully find a workout partner. To make it simple am just a very simple person.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    It's very simple. You can just ask me. I am very straigh forward person. Just message me 0D


    This member currently has no videos.