Trailblazer04 | Be confident and driven in life, because I am.


Send Mail

  • Trailblazer04
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 10:59 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/29/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
    • Second location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Worlds
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Rock Climbing, Running, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Excited to meet new friends that have the interests that I do. Really looking for tips to further my goals with working out as well. Feel free to chat with me, especially those near me, a workout partner would rock.

    I'm currently a student in the health care field so health and fitness is a huge part in my life. Being close to my family and friends is great, the weather isn't that bad either. I try to be a very open minded guy in all aspects to life, even when it burns me in the end, live and learn. I would best describe myself as somewhat outdoorsy, but still loving the comforts of the home to cook and watch a good flix. I would say that I'm down to earth and masculine type of guy.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    I like guys to be honest and passionate about life and their enjoyments, I want to experience that with them. I like guys that are taller, dark haired usually, but not always, some stubble is always good on the face, and some chest hair is always attractive. Most of all, if he can be himself, then I'm game to get to know him, biggest thing I like is a guy that makes the effort to get to know me. I want to start some special with this person, maybe you could be him in time.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies