Offline

Send Mail

  • Transredemption
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 8:30 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/19/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Wooden Center UCLA
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      35 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Dancing? :D
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm typically very busy. I sing, dance, learn, lift, cook, entertain (or fail while trying,) greet, and flirt. All in a day's work. When the day is over, I file the paperwork, and then prepare to do it all over again.

    I'm a full time student at UCLA, majoring in applied mathematics.
    I'm a former fat kid on the outside, though I'll eternally be a fat kid at heart.
    If you wanna see the milestone of progress, here's a link to my photographers blog. http://www.bouska.net/?blog_id=235


    I work out six times a week, usually about 60-90 minutes a day.
    I eat unerringly healthy, though I tend to slip up and have a shot here or there with the girls. Don't tell my trainer. :D

    Speaking of my trainer, he taught me to fear the words "Drop Set." Love/hate relationship indeed.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for mrtnis
    • Profile photo for Iakona
    • Profile photo for Kangk2
    • Profile photo for thor89