TriAthlnNOLA | Triathlete in NOLA

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • TriAthlnNOLA
  • Jun 22, 2018 - 9:18 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/26/06
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 38
    • First location: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
    • Second location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Elmwood Fitness
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    instagram: JLandry79
    snapchat: JLandry79

    Where do I begin? I really never know what to write here? I can sit here and brag about myself over and over and over again but that's not really too interesting. But what the hell, I'll do it anyways! I grew up playing two sports; tennis and volleyball. I pretty much started playing both around the same age, the age of 8. Where I grew up though, boys volleyball was not very popular, and tennis got the front seat! I was a lil tennis freak! I played just about every day of my life and traveled around the country playing in tournaments every other weekend or so. 10 years of tennis really took a toll on me and by the time I finished high school I was hating every minute of tennis. So I quit and that's when volleyball took over! Now a days I play volleyball pretty much every night and play in a tournament at least one a month! Whether it be sand tournaments where I will play doubles or quads, or play in 6-man indoor tournaments. Its such a wonderful feeling for me each and every time I step onto a volleyball court!

    On a professional level, I am a hair stylist, and have been with Aveda for the last 12 years. I love what i do very much! I know I'm doing what I love when I never have any complaints going to work each day! I get to meet very interesting and unique people, and have made many a wonderful friendships. I have studied all over the country taking several Aveda classes as well as studying at the Vidal Sassoon Academy in Santa Monica, CA. I take my job very serious and try to stay up to date with the latest trends and fashions.

    I'm just me.


    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.