Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Trifyre
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 2:23 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/18/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Key West, Florida, United States
    • Second location: Orlando, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hiking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Sailing, Skydiving, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Triathlon, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hey I'm a local boy in Key West Florida. Graduated from UCF in 2005 with my BA in Legal Studies and got my MBA online in 2012. I do accounting work for the water utility down here. Been working out on and off since college but I've had a personal trainer for the past 2 years and I definitely see an improvement. I also dance ballet, contemporary jazz, hip hop and modern dance classes for fun and cardio : )

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Friends are always welcome. Anything more we'll see what happens... I go with the flow of things.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for HardJock4U
    • Profile photo for Tandyandy
    • Profile photo for tigrisblue