Send Mail

  • Tx_aggie
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 10:50 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 02/24/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 46
    • First location: Lubbock, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Other
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Swimming, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Bowling
    • HIV status: Don't Know
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am a single hispanic male. I am looking to meet the right guy. I enjoy time alone with people. I like to shop when I have the time. I also like to go to the movies, out to eat, go out and have a good time. I don't club too much, not into that scene. But I will on occassions. I am shy, doing this is the first for me! I usually get along with people. But I don't make a big deal out of it. You have to get to know me before you can judge me. I do have a wicked sense of humor and can even flirt with the best of them! I like to flirt, it's fun for me! I look younger than what I look like. My parents have good genes. People are amazed at how I look when I tell them my age. I feel comfortable with it. It's all right with me. Lets get to know each other, I have made my move! Now how about you! Laters...

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I want to meet a guy that likes to cuddle, huddle, snuggle, be intimate when possible. He must be open-minded about everything! I feel comfortable with guys I trust! I am easy to get along with, but sometimes I can be a bitch. It's my nature. If you can't deal with it, oh well! I want the guy to be honest, caring, truthful, faithful to me. I'm not asking for much. I am not perfect and neither are you! That is what would make us a perfect couple! Don't you think! Laters...GET TO KNOW ME FIRST!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums