Txsuitman | Partnered Looking For Friends

Offline

Send Mail

  • Txsuitman
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 5:56 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/29/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 40
    • First location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Plattsburgh, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Gold Gym
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Hockey, Kayaking, Rodeo, Running, Skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Snowshoeing
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    Looking for real friends on here (and not those kinds of "friends").

    I like to work out, run, swim, bike and hike almost every weekend. Love Austin's Barton Creek Greenbelt. Thank you City of Austin for providing us with the trails. I wish we had longer distance hiking opportunities in the area however. Love hiking in AZ, NM, CO, UT and Adirondacks of NY/ Green Mountains of VT (my home area).

    For sports, I enjoy rodeos, college basketball (Duke & Villanova), some European football (Arsenal, Chelsea, and Liverpool) and pro hockey (Go Habs Go!).

    I've traveled to almost every corner of the US, except the northwest and some of the Gulf Coast, and even some in Europe and eastern Canada.

    I love downhill skiing and miss the Adirondacks, Green, and Laurentian Mountains of my youth. Hope to ski a lot more in years to come. Been to Utah for skiing. I LOVE ALTA!!!

    I also like reading about geo-political issues and different cultures. I also do fiction, mainly mysteries.

    Things are improving in my life and if you want a friend (and possibly another if you get along with my partner), please feel free to contact me.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Active (and that's a not a position reference) guys who are open to different thoughts and not extremely conservative or liberal. The kind of guys who can hike a trail while talking about different social issues without turning it into a major argument are "my kind of guys".

    I also like men who can talk college basketball or football, rodeo, pro hockey and European football (soccer) a lot. Guys who can go to a college basketball or pro soccer game and really follow the play are my favorite type of guys.

    Possibly looking for friends to take trips with us in the future to hiking or skiing destinations around the US.

    Poz-Neg-who cares? I love both my neg and poz brothers (and sisters).

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for texas7t
    • Profile photo for lakeaus