Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • UIUCIllini23
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 4:30 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/20/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 39 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Skydiving, Water-skiing
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Born in Medellin, Colombia, moved to the north suburbs of Chicago at the age of 11, attended the University of Illinois at Urbana/Champaign for 6.5 years, received 3 degrees, moved back to Chicago after graduation in 2005, and been practicing architecture in the city ever since. I'm selective about the friends I keep, but I'm always open to meeting new people. I enjoy traveling, warm weather (ironic that I've lived in Chicago most of my life), the beach, going out for drinks, working out, video games, movies, design.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for iGator
    • Profile photo for GymRatCHI