UncleverName | Que?

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • UncleverName
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 3:16 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/21/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 37 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Virgin Active
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Running, Skiing, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Indoor Rock Climbing, Mario Kart Wii, Hiking, Squash
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    What are you supposed to say in things like this?
    Considering that I'm not here for dating or hookup purposes, I'm having a tough time making myself interesting (or knowing what people will think is interesting about me). So here's my attempt to put down some interesting facts about me:

    I have been programming video games for the last eight years. Since the start of 2008, I have been working on web development technology. It's not quite as exciting, considering that I'm working from home, but has it's benefits.

    In August 2007, I married my partner of 3/4 years. It was an awesome wedding. We had a small gathering (65 people) for a ceremony, then 40 of us packed up and headed to a resort where we shared cabins and had a huge barbeque, followed by a day of rafting, a big catered party, and finally a home cooked (at the cabins) breakfast. Definitely one of the funnest times I've had.

    I try to be religious about working out, but compared to a lot of the profiles I read on here, I don't really know what that means anymore. I do weights 4 or 5 times a week, do yoga twice a week if I'm really eager, and do some HIIT cardio when I can fit it in (which is not often enough). For the last year, I've been seeing a personal trainer and learning proper form for Olympic lifting. It's been really fun and really difficult. Cleans in particular are awesome, but take so much energy and can cause injury so easily.

    My back and spine are really important to me. I'm probably the most anal retentive about that. I see a Chiropractor twice a month at least, and always try to sit and stand properly. I'm so anal about it (and ergonomics) that I don't sit at my computer; I put my computer on a shelf and stand while working.

    What else? I also enjoy long walks on the beach, deep meaningful conversations, and being able to look into the eyes of my man for hours. Wait, scratch that entire last sentence! Way too sappy for me, and sounding way too much like a canned profile.

    Following in the steps of the amazing and awesome Gigaram, I have decided to post some goals for myself.

    Grouse Grind: September 4, 2008: 46 minutes, 18 seconds ---> woohoo! I made my goal for 2008
    New Grouse Grind Goal: 40 minutes by September 2009

    Back Squat Goal (1RM): 300 lbs
    April 10, 2008 (1RM): 227 lbs
    July 30, 2008 (10RM): 245 lbs
    April 11, 2009: Back Squats on hold for now. Focusing on other things.

    Bench Press Goal (1RM): 250 lbs
    October 3, 2008 (1RM): 190 lbs
    April 1, 2009 (1RM): 220 lbs

    Deadlift Goal (1RM): 400lbs
    April 5, 2009 (1RM): 295lbs

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm up to meet just about anyone. In particular, I'd like to meet other guys that work in the video game industry (because I don't really know any other gay guys in that industry), and guys that know a lot about lifting and other fitness related stuff. But again, I'm always up to meeting someone new, online at least.